Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive:

Anthony Siu Wing LAU David Chung Hung WAI

Non-executive:

Peter James Holland RILEY William Hugh Purton BIRD Christopher John David CLARKE (re-designated on 22nd September 2004)

Independent non-executive:

David Hon To YU
Miriam Kin Yee LAU
(appointed on 22nd September 2004)
Cheung Shing NG
(appointed on 22nd September 2004)

Company Secretary

Hooi Chong NG (appointed on 2nd August 2004) Jennifer Mei Ha CHEUNG (resigned on 2nd August 2004)

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
BNP Paribas
Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Legal Advisers to the Company

Dibb Lupton Alsop Jennifer Cheung & Co.

Legal Advisers on Bermuda Law

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Registered Office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

8th Floor Tower A New Mandarin Plaza 14 Science Museum Road Tsim Sha Tsui East Kowloon Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Abacus Share Registrars Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong