CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Chua Nai Tuen (Chairman & Managing Director) Chua Nai King (Deputy Chairman) Se Ying Kin

Non-Executive Directors

Siy Yap Jimmy Siy Tiong Luis Chua Rene Siy Chua Tsai Han Yung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Chan Man Hon, Eric Lee Man Ban James L. Kwok

Audit Committee

Chan Man Hon, Eric Rene Siy Chua Lee Man Ban James L. Kwok Tsai Han Yung

Principal Bankers

Hang Seng Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank Belgian Bank DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Wing Hang Bank Limited

Solicitors

Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

Auditors

K. L. Young & Co.

Company Secretary

Lo Kwok Kwei, David

Registered Office

2nd Floor, Dragon House, 7-7B Cameron Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Share Registrar

General Secretarial Services Limited, 20th Floor, Capitol Centre, 5-19 Jardine's Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.