Corporate Information

Board of Directors Chairman

Dr Patrick Y B Fung

Directors

Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP*
The Hon Ambrose H C Lau, GBS, JP*
Mr Simon K Y Lee, JP*
Mr Tung Chee Chen*
Mr Aloysius H Y Tse*
(appointed on 26th November, 2004)

Mr Alan R Griffith*
Mr Kenneth A Lopian*
Mr Andrew M Gordon*
Mr Frank J Wang
Mr Michael Y S Fung
Mr Louis C W Ho

Secretary

Mr Louis C W Ho

Executive Committee

Dr Patrick Y B Fung Mr Frank J Wang Mr Michael Y S Fung

Audit Committee

Mr Simon K Y Lee, JP Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP Mr Andrew M Gordon Mr Aloysius H Y Tse

Compensation Committee

Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP Mr Simon K Y Lee, JP

- * Independent non-executive directors
- * Non-executive directors

Auditors

KPMG
Certified Public Accountants

Registered Office

161 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong Telephone: (852) 2852-5111 Fax: (852) 2541-0036 Telex: HX73268 SWIFT: WIHBHKHH Cable: WIHANGBA

Website: www.whbhk.com

Share Listing

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Share Registrars

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19/F. Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

ADR Depository Bank

The Bank of New York
Telephone: (212) 815-5822
Fax: (212) 571-3050
Website: www.adrbny.com

Affiliated with The Bank of New York Group

Senior Executives Management Committee

Dr Patrick Y B Fung
Chairman and Chief Executive

Mr Frank J Wang Director and Deputy Chief Executive

Mr Michael Y S Fung Director and Senior General Manager

Mr Louis C W Ho

Director and Secretary

Mr David K M Fung MBA, DBA General Manager

Mr Stanley S C Yuen
CPA, FCCA
Deputy General Manager
Financial Management Division

Mr Fung Kin Wai MBA Deputy General Manager Information Technology Division

Mr Stephen C K Wong Deputy General Manager Retail Banking Division

Mr Stephen C W Leung MBA, CA Deputy General Manager Operations Division