Chairman of the Board and Non-Executive Director:	Wang Binghua
Vice-Chairman of the Board, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer:	Li Xiaolin
Executive Director and Executive Vice President:	Hu Jiandong
Non-Executive Director:	Gao Guangfu
Independent Non-Executive Directors:	Kwong Che Keung, Gordon Li Fang Tsui Yiu Wa, Alec
Qualified Accountant:	lo Cheok Kei, Rudy (CA, FCPA)
Company Secretary:	Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon
Auditors:	PricewaterhouseCoopers
Legal Advisers:	Fong & Ng (in association with King & Wood, PRC Lawyers and Goodmans)
Registered Office:	Suite 6301, 63/F., Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road Wanchai, Hong Kong
Head Office and Principal Place	Suite 6301, 63/F., Central Plaza
of Business in Hong Kong:	18 Harbour Road
	Wanchai, Hong Kong
Share Registrar and Transfer Office:	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong
Company Website:	www.chinapower.hk

. . . .