CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Ma Huateng (Chairman) Zhang Zhidong

Non-Executive Directors

Antonie Andries Roux Charles St Leger Searle

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Li Dong Sheng Iain Ferguson Bruce Ian Charles Stone

AUDIT COMMITTEE

lain Ferguson Bruce (Chairman)
lan Charles Stone
Charles St Leger Searle

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lau Suk Yi

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Lo, John Shek Hon

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKER

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard, Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

5th to 10th Floor, FIYTA Hi-Tech Building Gaoxinnanyi Avenue, Southern District of Hi-Tech Park Shenzhen, 518057 the PRC

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Room 3002, 30th Floor Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House 68 Fort Street, P.O. Box 705 George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

WEBSITE

www.tencent.com

STOCK CODE

700