BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors HO Ming-Shiann TSAO Ming-Hong GUU Herng-Chang (also known as Stanley Guu) WU Cheng-Tao

Non-Executive Director Christian Odgaard PEDERSEN

Independent Non-Executive Directors CHIU LIN Mei-Yu (also known as Mary Lin Chiu) WONG Tin Yau, Kelvin HSU Shan-Ko

COMPANY SECRETARY

TSE Kam Fai, ACIS, ACS, MHKSI

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Alice LIU, CA

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

WU Cheng-Tao TSE Kam Fai, ACIS, ACS, MHKSI

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

WONG Tin, Yau, Kelvin CHIU LIN Mei-Yu (also known as Mary Lin Chiu) HSU Shan Ko

AUDITORS

KPMG Certified Public Accountants 8/F., Prince's Building 10 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clifton House 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Units 2-3 23/F., Pacific Plaza 410-8 Des Voeux Road West Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Appleby Corporate Services (Cayman) Ltd. Clifton House 75 Fort Street P.O. Box 1350 GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46/F., Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Agricultural Bank of China China Construction Bank International Bank of Taipei

STOCK CODE

319