## Distribution of the Company's Power Plants

## The Four Power Plants wholly-owned by Datang Power:

- 1 Gao Jing Thermal Power Plant
- 2 Dou He Power Plant
- 3 Zhang Jia Kou Power Plant
- 4 Xia Hua Yuan Power Plant



## The 15 Power Companies Managed by Datang Power:

- Tianjin Datang International Panshan Power Generation Company Limited ("Panshan Power Company")
- Inner Mongolia Datang International Tuoketuo Power Generation Company Limited ("Tuoketuo Power Company")
- Hebei Datang International Huaze Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Fengning Hydropower Company")
- Hebei Datang International Tangshan Thermal Power Company Limited ("Tangshan Thermal Power Company") 4.
- Shanxi Datang International Yungang Thermal Power Company Limited ("Yungang Thermal Power Company")
- Shanxi Datang Shentou Power Generation Company Limited ("Shentou Power Company")
- Shanxi Datang International Yuncheng Power Generation Company Limited ("Yuncheng Power Company") 7.
- 8. Chongqing Datang Pengshui Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Pengshui Hydropower Company")
- Ningxia Datang Daba Second Power Generation Company Limited ("Daba Power Company")
- 10. Guandong Datang International Chaozhou Power Generation Company Limited ("Chaozhou Power Company")
- Fujian Datang International Ningde Power Generation Company ("Ningde Power Company")
- 12. Gansu Datang International Liancheng Power Generation Company Limited ("Liancheng Power Company")
- 13. Yunnan Datang International Honghe Power Generation Company Limited ("Honghe Power Company")
- 14. Yunnan Datang International Lixianjiang Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Lixianjiang Hydropower
- 15. Yunnan Datang International Nalan Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Nalan Hydropower Company")



