Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Zhenjiang *(Chairman)* Ms. Wang Zhihua Ms. Xin Yunxia Mr. Hou Jiangtao Mr. Li Huimin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Kung Man Dr. Wang Jianping Prof. Zhou Chaofan

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Wang Jianping *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Kung Man Ms. Xin Yunxia

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Kung Man *(Chairman)* Prof. Zhou Chaofan Dr. Wang Jianping

Authorized Representatives

Mr. Lou Sai Tong Mr. Li Huimin

Qualified Accountant

Mr. Lou Sai Tong

Company Secretary

Mr. Lou Sai Tong

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Registered Office

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town Grand Cayman British West Indies

Head Office

Luan Cheng Shijiazhuang Hebei Province The PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Suite 5201 52/F., Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Corporate Information

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Ltd. Butterfield House 68 Fort Street P.O. Box 705 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

The Bank of East Asia, Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Bank of China, Zhong Shan Branch Shijiazhuang Hebei Province The PRC

Bank of China, Lang Fang Branch Lang Fang City Hebei Province The PRC

Legal Advisers

As to Hong Kong Law Woo Kwan Lee & Lo

As to PRC Law Commerce & Finance Law Office

As to Cayman Islands Law Conyers Dill & Pearman, Cayman Islands

Share Code

Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited: 2877

Website

www.shineway.com