CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

LIN Xizhong (Chairman)

XU Huizhong

QIAN Wenchao

TANG Xiaojin

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Hongru

CHAN Wai Dune

TING Leung Huel, Stephen

COMPANY SECRETARY

LEUNG Suet Kam, Lucia

REGISTERED OFFICE AND HEAD OFFICE

9th Floor, China Minmetals Tower

79 Chatham Road South

Tsimshatsui

Kowloon

Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

Deacons

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor

Services Limited

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited

Standard Bank London Limited