Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Yeung Kwok Kwong (Chairman) Wong Yuk Ching

Non-Executive Directors

Lai Ka Fai

Anthony Francis Martin Conway #

Siu Leung Yau #

Liu Kwong Sang #

Independent Non-Executive Directors

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lau Sui Cheung

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Yeung Kwok Kwong

Lai Ka Fai

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681 GT

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF **BUSINESS**

23/F, Pioneer Centre 750 Nathan Road Kowloon, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER **OFFICE**

The Harbour Trust Co., Ltd.

P.O. Box 1787

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited G/F, BEA Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucestor Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited