

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Yirong (*Chairman & President*) Mr. Gong Xionghui Ms. Lu Jiahua Mr. Lin Zhigang Mr. Ho Wan Ming

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Chiming #

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen Δ # Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John Δ # Dr. Zheng Lansun Δ #

Δ Audit committee member# Remuneration committee member

Company secretary Mr. Lam Kwok Kin *ACCA, CPA*

Registered office

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Head office and principal place of business in Hong Kong

Unit No. 508 5th Floor, Tower 2 Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Legal advisers Chiu & Partners

Principal bankers

The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited China Construction Bank, Xiamen Branch

Principal share registrar and transfer office

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited 36C Bermuda House, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 513GT Dr. Roy's Drive George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office

Tengis Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Website

http://www.ecogreen.com

Stock codes

Stock Exchange, Hong Kong:	2341
Access to Reuters:	2341.HK
Access to Bloomberg:	2341 HK Equity

Financial calendar

Book closing dates for the proposed final dividend:
13th May 2005 to 18th May 2005 (both days inclusive)
Record date for the proposed final dividend:
18th May 2005
2005 Annual General Meeting:
18th May 2005
Payment date for the proposed final dividend:
10th lune 2005