Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

CHIN Wai Leung, Samuel (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) DAI Feng Shuh (Chief Operating Officer)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

CHANG Ban Ja, Jimmy GOU Hsiao Ling LEE Jin Ming LU Fang Ming

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

LAU Siu Ki Edward Fredrick PENSEL MAO Yu Lang

COMPANY SECRETARY

TANG Wan Mui

REGISTERED OFFICE

Scotia Centre, 4th Floor, P.O. Box 2804, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

HEAD OFFICE

2, 2nd Donghuan Road, 10th Yousong Industrial District, Longhua Town, Baoan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, the People's Republic of China

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Room 25-27, 6th Floor, Hi Tech Centre, 9 Choi Yuen Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

LEGAL ADVISORS

Norton Rose

PRINCIPAL BANKER

ABN AMRO Bank N.V. Agricultural Bank of China Bank of America, N.A. Bank of China Chinatrust Commercial Bank Citibank N.A DBS Bank Ltd Standard Chartered Bank Taishin International Bank

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street, P. O. Box 705, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

2038