Corporation Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors

Datuk LIM Chee Wah (Chairman)

Percy ARCHAMBAUD-CHAO

(Group President and Chief Executive Officer)

Patsy SO Ying Chi

Independent non-executive directors

Michael YEE Kim Shing Alan Howard SMITH Stephen YUEN Ching Bor

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Michael YEE Kim Shing (Chairman)
Alan Howard SMITH
Stephen YUEN Ching Bor

COMPANY SECRETARY

AU Shiu Kee

REGISTERED OFFICE

26th Floor 8 Queen's Road Central Central, Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers
22nd Floor Prince's Building
Hong Kong

BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Bank Asia Limited National Australia Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank