CORPORATE INFORMATION



Chairman:	Song Lin
Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer:	Wang Shuai Ting
Executive Directors:	Shen Zhong Min Tang Cheng Zhang Shen Wen
Non- Executive Director:	Jiang Wei
Independent Non- Executive Directors:	Fong Ching, Eddy Anthony H. Adams Wu Jing Ru
Company Secretary:	Wang Xiao Bin
Auditors:	Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Legal Advisor:	Morrison & Foerster
Share Registrar:	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Registered Office:	Rooms 2001-2002, 20th Floor, China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Company Website:	www.cr-power.com