SEWCO Annual Report 2004

Corporate Information

Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Po Lun

Ms. Cheung Man, Catherine

Mr. Hui Kwok Chu

Mr. Kung Ka Pang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Po Chin

Mr. Wong Yam Fung

Mr. Lam Yu Lung

Registered Office

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

18th Floor

Wing Wong Commercial Building

Nos. 557 and 559 Nathan Road

Yaumatei

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Company Secretary

Ms. Lo Suk Yee, Roxanna

Mr. Ira Stuart Outerbridge III, Assistant Secretary

Authorised Representatives

Mr. Hui Kwok Chu

Ms. Lo Suk Yee, Roxanna

Auditors

Ernst & Young, Certified Public Accountants

Audit Committee Members

Mr. Yeung Po Chin

Mr. Wong Yam Fung

Mr. Lam Yu Lung

Qualified Accountant

Ms. Lo Suk Yee, Roxanna, ACCA, HKSA

Stock Code

209

Warrant Code

134

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke

Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tengis Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Industrial and Commercial Bank of

China (Asia) Limited

Hang Seng Bank

BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch