Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Chairman

Mr. LI Dong Sheng

Executive Directors

Ms. LU Zhong Li Mr. HU Qiu Sheng Mr. ZHAO Zhong Yao Mr. YAN Yong, Vincent Mr. SUEN Hay Wai, Felipe

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Albert Thomas DA ROSA, Junior

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. TANG Guliang
Mr. WANG Bing
Mr. HON Fong Mind

Mr. HON Fong Ming, Perry

Company Secretary

Ms. PANG Sin Yin, Solicitor, Hong Kong Cheung, Tong & Rosa Room 1621–33, 16/F Sun Hung Kai Centre 30 Harbour Road Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
Agriculture Bank of China
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
The Bank of East Asia, Limited
BNP Paribas Hong Kong Branch
Commerz (East Asia) Limited
Societe Generale Asia Limited
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Wachovia Bank, N.A.

Auditor

Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants
15th Floor, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road
Central, Hong Kong

Principal Registrar

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd Butterfield House Fort Street PO Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Branch Registrar

Tengis Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

Principal Office

13th Floor TCL Tower 8 Tai Chung Road Tsuen Wan New Territories Hong Kong

Registered Office

Ugland House South Church Street PO Box 309 George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Investor and Media Relations

iPR ASIA LTD Rooms 805–809 8th Floor, Alexandra House 16–20 Chater Road Central, Hong Kong

Printer

Roman Financial Press Limited 20th & 21st Floors, Wheelock House 20 Pedder Street Central Hong Kong