CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

LIANG Jiang *(Chairman)* TAN Yunbiao TSANG Hon Nam

Non-executive Directors

ZHAO Leili LUO Fanyu LIANG Jianqin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Gerard Joseph McMAHON TAM Wai Chu, Maria LI Kar Keung, Caspar

Company Secretary

CHEUNG Mo Ching

Registered Office

15th Floor, Tianjin Building 167 Connaught Road West Hong Kong

Auditors

KPMG *Certified Public Accountants* 8th Floor, Prince's Building 10 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712–1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited Standard Chartered Bank