CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Leung Shu Wing – Chairman

Leung Miu King

Wong Chi Kin

Wong Choi Ying

Non-executive Directors

Yuen Tin Fan, Francis

Kwan Hing Hin, Stephen

(Resigned on 13th January, 2004)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wong Kong Chi

Ng Hon Ying
Lai Chung Wing, Robert
Leung Ding Bong, Ronald
Chan Wing Lee

(Resigned on 18th August, 2004) (Appointed on 18th August, 2004)

(Resigned on 23rd June, 2004) (Appointed on 23rd June, 2004)

Audit Committee

Wong Kong Chi - Chairman

Chan Wing Lee

Lai Chung Wing, Robert

Kwan Hing Hin, Stephen (Resigned on 13th January, 2004)

Company Secretary

Wong Choi Ying

Solicitors

Herbert Smith

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants

Principal Banker

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Share Registrars

Standard Registrars Limited 28th Floor, BEA Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

Registered Office

3rd Floor, Kee Shing Centre 74-76 Kimberley Road Tsimshatsui, Kowloon