CORPORATE INFORMATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Chu Chun Man, Augustine (*Chairman*)

Takanori Matsuura

Chu Yuk Man, Simon

Chang Hua Jung

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Choy Tak Ho
Tse Ying Man (appointed on 17 September 2004)
Chiu Lai Kuen, Susanna
(appointed on 17 September 2004)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Choi Ying, Kammy

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young 15th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Standard Chartered Bank
Bank SinoPac
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
UFJ Bank Limited
Nanyang Commercial Bank Limited
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

BERMUDA PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF RUSINESS

Room 1901-1913 19th Floor, Delta House 3 On Yiu Street Shatin New Territories Hong Kong