## Corporate Information

Board of directors Mr. Yeung Ping Leung, Howard (Chairman)

Mr. Tang Yat Sun, Richard, B.Sc., M.B.A., B.B.S., J.P. (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Kwai Yin

Dr. Sin Wai Kin, D.S.Sc. (Hon.)

Mr. Cheng Ka On, Dominic

Mr. Yeung Bing Kwong, Kenneth

Ms. Fung Chung Yee, Caroline

Mr. Lau To Yee

Mr. Cheng Kar Shing, Peter

Mr. Wong Wei Ping, Martin

Mr. Chan Chak Cheung, William

Mr. Ho Hau Hay, Hamilton

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors

Secretary Ms. Cheung Kit Man, Melina

Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

ABN AMRO Bank N.V. Principal bankers

**BNP** Paribas

China Construction Bank Hang Seng Bank Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

UFJ Bank Limited

Solicitors Jennifer Cheung & Co.

Registered office 9th Floor, King Fook Building

30-32 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

Share registrars and Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited transfer office

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong