Corporate Information

Directors

Executive

Mr. Poon Jing (Chairman)
Mr. Lim Yin Cheng
(Deputy Chairman and
Chief Executive)

Mr. Fung Siu To, Clement Mr. Poon Tin Sau, Robert Mr. Wong Shu Pui

Non-Executive

Mr. Liang Shangli

Independent Non-Executive

Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Mr. Leung Wai Keung, Richard

Mr. Hung Yat Ming

Audit committee

Mr. Hung Yat Ming *(Chairman)* Mr. Leung Wai Keung, Richard

Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Remuneration committee

Mr. Lim Yin Cheng Mr. Hung Yat Ming Mr. Ip Chi Wai

Authorised representatives

Mr. Lim Yin Cheng Mr. Lee Tai Hay, Dominic

Company secretary

Mr. Lee Tai Hay, Dominic

Registered office

Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM12, Bermuda

Principal office in Hong Kong

30th Floor, Asia Orient Tower, Town Place, 33 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

Telephone 2866 3336

E-mail info@asia-standard.com.hk

Facsimile 2866 3772

Principal bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of
China (Asia) Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Wing Hang Bank Limited
Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited
HSBC Canada
Royal Bank of Canada

Legal advisers

Stephenson Harwood & Lo 18th Floor, Edinburgh Tower, The Landmark, 15 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

Appleby, Spurling Hunter 5511 The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants 22nd Floor, Prince's Building, Central, Hong Kong

Share registrar in Bermuda

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited Rosebank Centre, 11 Bermudiana Road, Pembroke, Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong