2 CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Chua Nai Tuen (Chairman & Managing Director) Chua Nai King (Deputy Chairman) Se Ying Kin

Non-Executive Directors

Siy Yap Jimmy Siy Tiong Luis Chua Rene Siy Chua Tsai Han Yung Chan Man Hon, Eric

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Lee Man Ban James L. Kwok Wong Shek Keung

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Lee Man Ban James L. Kwok Wong Shek Keung Chan Man Hon, Eric Tsai Han Yung

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Heng Sang Bank Limited Belgian Bank Standard Chartered Bank DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Wing Hang Bank Limited

SOLICITORS

Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

AUDITORS

K. L. Young & Co.

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lo Kwok Kwei, David

REGISTERED OFFICE

Units 407-410, 4th Floor, Tower 2, Silvercord, No. 30 Canton Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

SHARE REGISTRAR

General Secretarial Services Limited, 20th Floor, Capitol Centre, 5-19 Jardine's Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.