CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors and Officers

Chairman

Peter Ting Chang LEE (I, chairing N) J.P.

Independent non-executive Deputy Chairman

Sir David AKERS-JONES (N, chairing A, E) G.B.M., K.B.E., C.M.G., J.P.

Managing Director

Michael Tze Hau LEE (1)

Independent non-executive Directors

Per JORGENSEN (A)
David M. TURNBULL
Dr. Geoffrey Meou-tsen YEH (E, N)
S.B.S., M.B.E., J.P., D.C.S., M.Sc., F.C.I.O.B., F.Inst, D.

Non-executive Directors

Fa-kuang HU (E)
G.B.S., C.B.E., J.P.
Hans Michael JEBSEN (I)
B.B.S.
Anthony Hsien Pin LEE (chairing I)
Chien LEE (A)
Dr. Deanna Ruth Tak Yung RUDGARD

Executive Director

Pauline Wah Ling YU WONG

Chief Financial Officer

Ricky Tin For TSANG

Company Secretary

Wendy Wen Yee YUNG

- (A) Audit Committee
- (E) Emoluments Review Committee
- (I) Investment Committee
- (N) Nomination Committee

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Standard Registrars Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

Registered Office

49/F., The Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue Hong Kong