CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Leong (Chairman)

Mr. Clive William Oxley

Mr. Wang Hao

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Chi Sun, Vincent

Mr. Li Siu Lok, Albert

Ms. Wan Choi Ha, Noven

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Chow King Wai

Mr. Chu Kar Wing

Mr. Wong Kwok Tai

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dr. Chow King Wai

Mr. Chu Kar Wing

Mr. Wong Kwok Tai

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Chow King Wai

Mr. Chu Kar Wing

Mr. Wong Kwok Tai

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Chan Yim Kum

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Ho Yau Hong, Alfred

AUDITORS

CCIF CPA Limited

Certified Public Accountants

37th Floor, Hennessy Centre

500 Hennessy Road

Causeway Bay

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS

The Bank of Bermuda Limited

Bank of Bermuda Buildings

6 Front Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

HONG KONG SHARE REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Standard Chartered Bank Limited DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 904-5

Great Eagle Centre

23 Harbour Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

0735