DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

As at the date of this report, Mr. Poon Siu Chung, Mr. Leung Ying Wai, Charles, Mr. Ip Siu On and Mr. Tsui Yan Lee, Benjamin are the executive directors of the Company, Mr. Ng Siu Yu, Larry, Mr. Yip Chi Hung, and Mr. Lam Yat Cheong are the independent non-executive directors of the Company, and Mr. Tong Wui Tung is the non-executive director of the Company.

On behalf of the Board **Poon Siu Chung**Chairman & Managing Director

Hong Kong, 22nd September, 2005