# CORPORATION INFORMATION

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Executive directors

Datuk LIM Chee Wah (Chairman)

Percy ARCHAMBAUD-CHAO

(Group President and
Chief Executive Officer)

Patsy SO Ying Chi (Financial Controller)

Independent non-executive directors
Michael YEE Kim Shing
Alan Howard SMITH, J.P.
Stephen YUEN Ching Bor

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Michael YEE Kim Shing (Chairman) Alan Howard SMITH, J.P. Stephen YUEN Ching Bor

# REMUNERATION, QUALITY AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Alan Howard SMITH, J.P. (Chairman) Michael YEE Kim Shing Stephen YUEN Ching Bor

# **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Emily HO Kit Man

## **QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT**

YAU Yue Ka

## **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Suite 2707-8, One Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place Central Hong Kong

### SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor
Services Limited
Shop 1712-16, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai
Hong Kong

#### **AUDITORS**

PricewaterhouseCoopers
22nd Floor Prince's Building
Central
Hong Kong

## **BANKERS**

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited
National Australia Bank Limited
Standard Bank Asia Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited