## **Corporate Information**

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Paul KAN Man Lok (Chairman) LAI Yat Kwong (Acting Chief Executive Officer) FUNG Kin Leung\*

### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Leo KAN Kin Leung Shirley HA Suk Ling<sup>†</sup> Paul Michael James KIRBY<sup>†</sup>

# INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Prof. LIANG Xiong Jian Prof. YE Pei Da Frank BLEACKLEY Prof. Julia TSUEI Jo HO Yiu Ming

## COMPANY SECRETARY

Jennifer CHEUNG Mei Ha<sup>‡</sup> Michelle CHEUNG Kei Yim<sup>§</sup>

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

HO Yiu Ming (Committee Chairman) Leo KAN Kin Leung Frank BLEACKLEY Prof. Julia TSUEI Jo Paul Michael James KIRBY\*\*

#### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

### **OPERATIONS CENTRES**

Asia 17°, Andar K Macau Finance Centre Nos.244-246, Rua De Pequim Macau

Europe Multitone House Shortwood Copse Lane Kempshott, Basingstoke Hampshire, RG23 7NL U.K.

### REGIONAL OFFICES IN HONG KONG

1702 One Exchange Square Central Hong Kong

5th Floor Kantone Centre 1 Ning Foo Street Chaiwan Hong Kong

#### PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of East Asia, Macau DBS Bank, Macau HSBC Standard Chartered Bank UFJ Bank

#### **AUDITORS**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

## PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd.
3rd Floor, One Capital Place
P.O. Box 897GT
George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

# HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

#### COMPANY HOMEPAGE/WEBSITE

http://www.kantone.com

## STOCK CODE

#### INFORMATION AND ENQUIRIES

Investor Relations Kantone Holdings Limited Kantone Centre 1 Ning Foo Street Chaiwan Hong Kong

e-mail: ir@kantone.com

- \* retired as a director on 26 November 2004
- † appointed as directors on 26 November 2004
- ‡ appointed as the secretary on 17 January 2005
- § resigned as the secretary on 17 January 2005
  - \* appointed as a member of audit committee on 15 March 2005