Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive:

Mr Anthony Siu Wing LAU
Mr Hooi Chong NG
(appointed on 11th January 2005)

Non-executive:

Mr Peter James Holland RILEY
Mr William Hugh Purton BIRD
Mr Christopher John David CLARKE
Mr David Chung Hung WAI
(re-designated on 26th April 2005)

Independent non-executive:

Mr David Hon To YU Ms Miriam Kin Yee LAU Mr Cheung Shing NG

Company Secretary

Mr Hooi Chong NG

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
BNP Paribas
Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
DBS Bank Limited

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Legal Advisers on Hong Kong Law

Dibb Lupton Alsop Morrison & Foerster Jennifer Cheung & Co.

Legal Adviser on Bermuda Law

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Registered Office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

8th Floor Tower A
New Mandarin Plaza
14 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Abacus Share Registrars Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong