

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

The audit committee, which comprises three independent non-executive directors of the Company, has reviewed the unaudited Interim Accounts of the Group for the six months ended 30 September 2005.

By Order of the Board **Lo Lin Shing, Simon** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 19 December 2005

As at the date of this report, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive directors
Lo Lin Shing, Simon (Chairman)
Yvette Ong (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director
To Hin Tsun, Gerald

Independent non-executive directors
Peter Pun OBE, JP
Wei Chi Kuan, Kenny
Lau Wai Piu