

Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited

富士高實業控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (stock code: 927)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Board announces that, with effect from 1 August 2005, Mr Ho Bing Kwan and Mr Pang Kwong Wah have resigned from the office of independent non-executive director of the Company.

The board of directors ("Board") of Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited ("Company") received a resignation letter from each of Mr Ho Bing Kwan and Mr Pang Kwong Wah ("Resigning Directors") for their resignation from the office of independent non-executive director of the Company with effect from 1 August 2005. Each of the Resigning Directors resigned on his own accord. Each of them confirmed that there was no disagreement with the other members of the Board and there was no matter which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to his resignation.

The Board wishes to express its sincere gratitude to the Resigning Directors for their contributions to the Company during the tenure of their office.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members:

Executive directors:
Mr Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny
Mr Yuen Yee Sai, Simon
Mr Chow Man Yan, Michael
Mr Wong Sau Lik, Weeky Peter

Mr Ng Kwong Hing

Independent non-executive directors:
Dr Chang Chu Cheng
Mr Cha Wei Hang Allen

Mr Che Wai Hang, Allen

Mr Lee Yiu Pun

By order of the Board
Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited
Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny

Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 August 2005

* For identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.