Board of Directors

Chairman

Dr Patrick Y B Fung

Directors

Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP*
Mr Ambrose H C Lau, GBS, JP*
Dr Simon K Y Lee, JP*
Mr Tung Chee Chen*
Mr Aloysius H Y Tse*
Mr Alan R Griffith#
Mr Kenneth A Lopian#

Mr Andrew M Gordon#

Mr Frank J Wang

Mr Michael Y S Fung

Mr Louis C W Ho

Secretary

Mr Louis C W Ho

Executive Committee

Dr Patrick Y B Fung Mr Frank J Wang Mr Michael Y S Fung

Audit Committee

Dr Simon K Y Lee, JP Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP Mr Andrew M Gordon Mr Aloysius H Y Tse

Remuneration Committee

Dr Cheng Hon Kwan, GBS, JP Dr Simon K Y Lee, JP

- * Independent Non-executive Directors
- * Non-executive Directors

Auditors

KPMG

Certified Public Accountants

Registered Office

161 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2852-5111 Fax: (852) 2541-0036 Telex: 73268 WIHBA HX SWIFT: WIHBHKHH

Website: www.whbhk.com

Share Listing

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Share Registrars

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19/F Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

ADR Depositary Bank

The Bank of New York Investor Services P.O. Box 11258 Church Street Station New York, NY 10286-1258 Telephone: 1-610-382-7836 Fax: 1-212-571-3050

Affiliated with The Bank of New York Group

Senior Management

Dr Patrick Y B Fung
Chairman and Chief Executive

Mr Frank J Wang

Director and Deputy Chief

Executive

Mr Michael Y S Fung

Director and Senior General

Manager

Mr Louis C W Ho

Director and Secretary

Mr David K M Fung MBA, DBA General Manager