Distribution of the Company's Power Plants

Twenty power companies (projects) managed by Datang Power

- 1. Tianjin Datang International Panshan Power Generation Company Limited "Panshan Power Company")
- 2. Inner Mongolia Datang International Tuoketuo Power Generation Company Limited ("Tuoketuo Power Company")
- 3. Hebei Datang International Huaze Hydropower Development Company Limited "Huaze Hydropower Company")
- 4. Hebei Datang International Tangshan Thermal Power Company Limited ("Tangshan Thermal Power Company")
- 5. Shanxi Datang International Yungang Thermal Power Company Limited ("Yungang Thermal Power Company")
- 6. Shanxi Datang International Shentou Power Generation Company Limited
- ("Shentou Power Company") Shanxi Datang International Yuncheng Power Generation Company Limited
- "Yuncheng Power Company") 8. Chongqing Datang International Pengshui Hydropower Development Company
- Limited ("Pengshui Hydropower Company")
- Ningxia Datang International Daba Power Generation Company Limited ("Daba Power Company")
 - 10. Guandong Datang International Chaozhou Power Generation Company Limited ("Chaozhou Power Company")

- 11.Fujian Datang International Ningde Power Generation Company Limited ("Ningde Power Company")
- 12. Gansu Datang International Liancheng Power Generation Company Limited ("Liancheng Power Company")
- 13. Yunnan Datang International Honghe Power Generation Company Limited ("Honghe Power Company")
- 14. Yunnan Datang International Lixianjiang Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Lixianjiang Hydropower Company")
- 15. Yunnan Datang International Nalan Hydropower Development Company Limited ("Nalan Hydropower Company")
- 16. Chongqing Datang International Wulong Hydropower Development Company Limited (Wulong Hydropower Company)
- 17. Yunnan Datang International Wenshan Hydropower Development Company Limited (Wenshan Hydropower Company)
- 18. Hebei Datang International Wangtan Power Generation Company Limited ("Wangtan Power Company")
- 19. Zhejiang Datang Wushashan Power Generation Project ("Wushashan Power Project")
- 20. Jiangsu Datang International Lusigang Power Generation Company Limited ("Lusigang Power Company")



Panshan Power Company





Tuoketuo Power Company Tangshan Thermal Power Company Yungang Thermal Power Company





Shentou Power Company



Pengshui Hydropower Company



Chaozhou Power Company



Ningde Power Company



Liancheng Power Company



Honghe Power Company



Lixianjiang Hydropower Company



Nalan Hydropower Company



Wangtan Power Company



Wushashan Power Project

The Four Power Plants Wholly-owned by Datang Power:





Lixianjiang Hydropower Company



Wenshan Hydropower Company







ANNUAL REPORT 2005 07