CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Sir Run Run Shaw, G.B.M. (Executive Chairman) Dr. Norman Leung Nai Pang, G.B.S., LL.D., J.P. (Executive Deputy Chairman) Mona Fong (Deputy Chairperson) Louis Page (Managing Director) Dr. Chow Yei Ching, G.B.S. Ho Ting Kwan Chien Lee * (appointed on 17 March 2005) Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan Lee Jung Sen, O.B.E. * (retired on 25 May 2005) Dr. Li Dak Sum, DSSc. (Hon.), J.P. * Kevin Lo Chung Ping Robert Sze Tsai To * Anthony Hsien Pin Lee (Alternate Director to Christina Lee Look Ngan Kwan)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sir Run Run Shaw (Chairman) Dr. Norman Leung Nai Pang Mona Fong Louis Page Kevin Lo Chung Ping

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Robert Sze Tsai To * (Chairman) Chien Lee * (appointed on 17 March 2005) Lee Jung Sen * (retired on 25 May 2005) Ho Ting Kwan (appointed on 22 February 2006) Dr. Li Dak Sum * (resigned on 22 February 2006)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chien Lee * (Chairman) Mona Fong Robert Sze Tsai To *

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

George Chan Ching Cheong (Assistant Managing Director) Stephen Chan Chi Wan (General Manager – Broadcasting) Cheong Shin Keong (General Manager – Broadcasting)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Adrian Mak Yau Kee

REGISTERED OFFICE TVB City, 77 Chun Choi Street, Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate, Kowloon, Hong Kong

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers 33/F, Cheung Kong Center, 2 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre 46/F, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

* Independent Non-executive Directors