Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman

ZHOU Zhongshu (Non-executive Director)

Vice Chairman

ZHU Guang (Non-executive Director)

Executive Directors

XU Huizhong WANG Lixin

Non-executive Directors

SHEN Ling ZHANG Shoulian LI Linhu ZONG Qingsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Hongru CHAN Wai Dune TING Leung Huel, Stephen

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman

CHAN Wai Dune

Members

LIU Hongru TING Leung Huel, Stephen ZONG Qingsheng

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairman

TING Leung Huel, Stephen

Members

ZHOU Zhongshu LIU Hongru XU Huizhong CHAN Wai Dune

COMPANY SECRETARY

LEUNG Suet Kam, Lucia

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

CHU Charn Fai, Daniel

LEGAL ADVISERS

Deacons

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited Bank of China Limited China Merchants Bank

REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

9th Floor, China Minmetals Tower 79 Chatham Road South Tsimshatsui Kowloon Hong Kong

WEBSITE

www.minmetalsresources.com

STOCK CODE

1208

