# **Corporate Information**

#### **Board of Directors**

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. WANG Boming (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Zhifang

Mr. DAI Xiaojing

Mr. LI Shijie

Mr. LAU See Him Louis

Mr. YEH Shuen Ji (resigned on 25th November, 2005)

#### Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. FU Fengxiang

Mr. WANG Xiangfei

Mr. GE Ming

Mr. DING Yu Cheng (appointed on 21st June, 2005)

## **Company Secretary**

Mr. TSEUNG Sheung Shun

### **Principal Place of Business**

Room 2502 Alexandra House

18 Chater Road

Central

Hong Kong

# **Registered Office**

P.O. Box 897 GT

Second Floor

One Capital Place

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

#### **Principal Bankers**

Bank of America (Asia) Ltd.

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Hang Seng Bank Limited

#### **Auditors**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

### Legal Advisers

So Keung Yip & Sin 17th Floor Standard Chartered Bank Building 4 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

# **Share Registrars and Transfer Offices**

# Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

The Harbour Trust Company Limited P.O. Box 897 GT Second Floor One Capital Place Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

# Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited 26/F Tesbury Centre 28 Queen's Road East Hong Kong