組織摘要

Corporate Information

大新銀行集團有限公司

董事會

王守業

主席

莊先進

獨立非執行董事

韓以德

獨立非執行董事

史習陶

獨立非執行董事

梁君彦

獨立非執行董事

村岡隆司

非執行董事

黃漢興

董事總經理兼行政總裁

趙龍文

執行董事

王伯凌

執行董事

王祖興

執行董事

邱達宏

執行董事

審核委員會

史習陶

主席

莊先進

韓以德

薪酬委員會

史習陶

主席

莊先進 韓以德

梁君彦

王守業

黃漢興

DAH SING BANKING GROUP LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Shou-Yeh Wong

Chairman

John William Simpson

Independent non-executive Director

David Richard Hinde

Independent non-executive Director

Robert Tsai-To Sze

Independent non-executive Director

Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

Independent non-executive Director

Takashi Muraoka

Non-executive Director

Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong)

Managing Director and Chief Executive

Lung-Man Chiu (John Chiu)

Executive Director

Gary Pak-Ling Wang

Executive Director

Harold Tsu-Hing Wong

Executive Director

Dennis Tat-Wang Yau

Executive Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Robert Tsai-To Sze

Chairman

John William Simpson

David Richard Hinde

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Robert Tsai-To Sze

Chairman

John William Simpson

David Richard Hinde

Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

David Shou-Yeh Wong

Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong)

組織摘要

Corporate Information

註册地址

香港告士打道一零八號 大新金融中心三十六樓

電話: 2507 8866 傳真: 2598 5052

專用電報: 74063 DSB HX 環球財務電訊: DSBAHKHH 網址: http://www.dahsing.com

秘書

蘇海倫 B.A. (Hons.), ACIS

核數師

羅兵咸永道會計師事務所 香港執業會計師

律師

許拔史密夫律師行

股份登記及過戶處

香港中央證券登記有限公司 香港皇后大道東一八三號 合和中心十七樓

REGISTERED OFFICE

36th Floor, Dah Sing Financial Centre 108 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Tel: 2507 8866 Fax: 2598 5052 Telex: 74063 DSB HX S.W.I.F.T.: DSBAHKHH

Web Site: http://www.dahsing.com

SECRETARY

Hoi-Lun Soo B.A. (Hons.), ACIS

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

SOLICITORS

Herbert Smith

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong