Corporate Information

Chairman and Non-executive Director Romain BAUSCH

Deputy Chairman and Non-executive Director MI Zeng Xin

Executive Directors
Peter JACKSON (Chief Executive Officer)
William WADE (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Robert BEDNAREK DING Yu Cheng JU Wei Min KO Fai Wong Mark RIGOLLE Cynthia DICKINS

Independent Non-executive Directors

Edward CHEN R. Donald FULLERTON Robert SZE

Audit Committee

Robert SZE (Chairman) Edward CHEN R. Donald FULLERTON JU Wei Min (Non-voting) Mark RIGOLLE (Non-voting)

Nomination Committee

Edward CHEN (Chairman) Romain BAUSCH MI Zeng Xin

Remuneration Committee

R. Donald FULLERTON (Chairman) JU Wei Min Mark RIGOLLE

Company Secretary Denis LAU

Authorised Representatives Peter JACKSON

Denis LAU

Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers

Principal Bankers
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Principal Solicitors Johnson Stokes & Master Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Registered Office

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

Head Office 17th Floor, The Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue

33 Hysan Avenue Causeway Bay Hong Kong