Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Zhu Yicai (Chairman)

Bi Guoxiang (Chief Executive Officer)

Zhang Yuanfei

Zhu Yiliang

Feng Kuande

Ge Yuqi

Non-executive Director

Jiao Shuge (alias Jiao Zhen)

Hsu Shang Wi, William

Liu Yi Lan, Katherine

Independent Non-executive Director

Zheng Xueyi

Kang Woon

Gao Hui

Audit Committee

Gao Hui (Chairman)

Hsu Shang Wi, William

Kang Woon

Remuneration Committee

Kang Woon (Chairman)

Zhu Yicai

Gao Hui

Nomination Committee

Kang Woon (Chairman)

Zhu Yicai

Gao Hui

Company Secretary and Qualified Accountant

Lee Wing Sze, Rosa CPA, FCCA

Authorized Representatives

Zhu Yicai

Lee Wing Sze, Rosa CPA, FCCA

Auditors

KPMG

Principal Bankers

Bank of Communications Co., Ltd. China Construction Bank Corporation

Registered Office

Clarendon House

2 Church Street

Hamilton, HM11

Bermuda

Head Office

17 Yurun Road

Jianye District

Nanjiang

The People's Republic of China

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Room 2102A

Tower Two, Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke HM08

Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Investor Services Limited

26th Floor, Tesbury Centre

28 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

Legal Advisors

As to Hong Kong Law

Norton Rose

As to PRC Law

King & Wood PRC Lawyers

As to Bermuda law

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Corporate Communications & Investor Relations

Christensen

E-mail: CCIHK@christensenir.com

Stock Code

1068

Website

www.yurun.com.hk