Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr Xiang Xin

Mr Ng Kwong Chue Paul

Mr Chan Cheong Yee

Mr Kwok Chi Hung

Mr Ng Tin Sang

Mr Si Wei

Non-executive Director

Mr Wang Qing Yu (Chairman)

Mr Yap Shun Chung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr David Wang Xin

Mr Zang Hong Liang

Mr Wong Wang Tai

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr Sze Lin Tang

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard, Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT

George Town, Grand Cayman

British West Indies

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit D, 20th Floor,

Manulife Tower,

169 Electric Road,

North Point,

Hong Kong

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Tengis Limited

26/F Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

Butterfield Bank (Cayman) Limited

Butterfield House, 68 Fort Street

P.O. Box 705, George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

INVESTMENT MANAGER

China Everbright Securities (HK) Limited

LEGAL ADVISER

Ford, Kwan & Company

Solicitors & Notaries

AUDITORS

Graham H.Y. Chan & Co.

Certified Public Accountants (Practising)

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

STOCK CODE

1217