# Corporate Information

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### **Executive Directors**

LIANG Jiang (Chairman)
TAN Yunbiao (General Manager)
TSANG Hon Nam (Chief Financial Officer)

# **Non-executive Directors**

ZHAO Leili LUO Fanyu LIANG Jiangin

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Gerard Joseph McMAHON TAM Wai Chu, Maria LI Kar Keung, Caspar

# **COMPANY SECRETARY**

CHEUNG Mo Ching

# **REGISTERED OFFICE**

22/F., Tesbury Centre No. 24–32 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

#### **AUDITORS**

KPMG
Certified Public Accountants
8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong

#### SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712–1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

# PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited Standard Chartered Bank

# SHAREHOLDERS' CALENDAR

Closure of Register 7 June 2006 to of Members 9 June 2006

(both dates inclusive)

Annual General 9 June 2006 2:30 p.m.

Meeting

Final Dividend 1.5 HK cents per share

Payable 30 June 2006