Board of Directors, Honourable Chairman and Committees

Chairman & Chief Executive

Kong Qingping

Honourable Chairman

Sun Wen Jie#

Executive Directors

Cui Duosheng Vice Chairman
Yao Peifu Vice Chairman

Hao Jian Min Wu Jianbin Xiao Xiao Jin Xinzhong

Wang Man Kwan, Paul

Non-Executive Director

Cheung Shiu Kit

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Li Kwok Po, David GBS, OBE, JP

Lam Kwong Siu

Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy JP

not a director of the Company

Authorised Representatives

Kong Qingping

Yao Peifu

Wu Jianbin (Alternate authorised representative)

Audit Committee

Li Kwok Po, David GBS, OBE, JP*

Lam Kwong Siu

Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy JP

Remuneration Committee

Cui Duosheng*

Li Kwok Po, David GBS, OBE, JP

Lam Kwong Siu

Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy JP

Nomination Committee

Kong Qingping*

Cui Duosheng

Li Kwok Po, David GBS, OBE, JP

Lam Kwong Siu

Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy JP

^{*} Committee Chairman