Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhang Jian Hua *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Zhang Yaohua *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Nomo Kenshiro

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dr. Lui Sun Wing Mr. Choy Tak Ho Mr. Chan Wai Dune

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie Dr. Lui Sun Wing Mr. Choy Tak Ho

COMPANY SECRETARY AND QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Mr. Wong Hoi Chu, Francis FCCA CPA

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie Mr. Wong Hoi Chu, Francis FCCA CPA

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 8, 6th Floor, Greenfield Tower Concordia Plaza No.1 Science Museum Road Kowloon, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard, Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 GT, George Town, Grand Cayman British West Indies

COMPLIANCE ADVISORS

CAF Securities Company Limited SBI Crosby Limited

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Hong Kong DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Coporation Limited The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Limited

Mainland China China Merchant Bank Agricultural Bank of China Shenzhen Commercial Bank

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

LEGAL ADVISOR

Jones Day

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTER AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited P.O. Box 513GT, Strathvale House North Church Street, George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-1716, 17th floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai, Hong Kong

INVESTOR AND MEDIA RELATION

Strategic Financial Relations Limited

WEBSITE

www.eva-group.com www.irasia.com/listco/hk/evaholdings

STOCK CODE