Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman & President)

Mr. Gong Xionghui Ms. Lu Jiahua

Mr Lin Like *

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Tao (Vice Chairman) *

Mr. Han Huan Guang *

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Dr. Zheng Lansun

Appointed on 16 September 2005

Board Committees

Audit Committee

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Dr. Zheng Lansun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Han Huan Guang (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Dr. Zheng Lansun

Company secretary

Mr. Lam Kwok Kin FCCA, CPA

Authorised representatives

Mr. Yang Yirong

Mr. Lam Kwok Kin

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Principal bankers

The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Bank of Communications Agricultural Bank of China

China Merchants Bank

Registered office

Century Yard

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681 GT, George Town

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Head office and principal place of **Business in Hong Kong**

Unit No. 508

5th Floor, Tower 2

Lippo Centre

89 Queensway

Admiralty, Hong Kong

Principal share registrar and transfer office

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited

P.O. Box 513 GT

Strathvale House

North Church Street, George Town

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office

Tengis Limited

26th Floor

Tesbury Centre

28 Queen's Road East

Wanchai, Hong Kong

Website

http://www.ecogreen.com

Stock Codes

Stock Exchange, Hong Kong: 2341

Access to Reuters: 2341.HK

Access to Bloombera: 2341 HK Equity

Financial calendar

Book closing dates for the proposed final dividend:

22 May 2006 to 25 May 2006

(both days inclusive)

Record date for the proposed final dividend:

25 May 2006

2006 Annual General Meeting:

25 May 2006

Payment date for the proposed final dividend:

2 June 2006