Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman

Mr. Lao Yuan Yi

Executive Directors

Mr. Xin Shulin, Steve Mr. Yeung Wai Kin Mr. Hu Yi Ming

Non-executive Director

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong, Larry, J.P.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Woo Chia Wei Mr. Liu Ji Mr. Yu Oi Hao

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Yeung Wai Kin

REGISTERED OFFICE

Room 1903, Wing On House 71 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2522 2101 Fax: (852) 2810 6789

 $\hbox{E-mail address: enquiry@firstshanghai.com.hk}\\$

Website: www.firstshanghai.com.hk

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants

SOLICITORS

Richards Butler T. H. Koo & Associates

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank

REGISTRARS & TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

Stock Code on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited: 227