Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Director

Mr. Benjamin Zhengmin Pan (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu

Mr. Yang Dong Shao

Dr. Thomas Kalon Ng

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Koh Boon Hwee (Chairman)

Dr. Dick Mei Chang

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Lau Sim (CPA, ACCA)

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Ms. Lau Sim (CPA, ACCA)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard (Chairman)

Mr. Koh Boon Hwee Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Koh Boon Hwee (Chairman)

Dr. Dick Mei Chang

Dr. Thomas Kalon Ng

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Dick Mei Chang (Chairman)

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard

Mr. Yang Dong Shao

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Benjamin Zhengmin Pan

Ms. Lau Sim

Alternative authorized representative

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard

COMPLIANCE ADVISOR

Goldbond Capital (Asia) Limited 39th Floor, Tower 1 Lippo Centre 89 Queensway

Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISOR

Clifford Chance

29th Floor, Jardine House

One Connaught Place

Central

Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town Grand Cayman British West Indies

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 1409, Peninsula Square

18 Sung On Street

Hunghom

Hong Kong

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited

P.O. Box 513 GT

Strathvale House

North Church Street

George Town, Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services

Limited

Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wanchai, Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Shenzhen Nantou Sub-branch

Bank of China

Wujin Sub-branch

STOCK CODE

2018

WEBSITE

www.aacelectr.com www.aacacoustic.com