BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lee Seng Hui

Chief Executive

Edwin Lo King Yau

Executive Director

Mak Pak Hung

Executive Director

Lee Su Hwei

Non-Executive Director

Arthur George Dew

Non-Executive Director

Wong Po Yan

Independent Non-Executive Director

David Craig Bartlett

Independent Non-Executive Director

John Douglas Mackie

Independent Non-Executive Director

Alan Stephen Jones

Independent Non-Executive Director

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Lee Seng Hui Chairman

Edwin Lo King Yau

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

David Craig Bartlett Chairman

Arthur George Dew

Wong Po Yan

John Douglas Mackie

Alan Stephen Jones

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Alan Stephen Jones Chairman

Arthur George Dew

Wong Po Yan

David Craig Bartlett

John Douglas Mackie

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

Fubon Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Wing Hang Bank, Limited

REGISTERED OFFICE

22nd Floor

Allied Kajima Building

138 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor

Services Limited

Shops 1712-1716

17th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wanchai

Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Phoebe Lau Mei Yi

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

SOLICITORS

Leland Chu & Co.

Haldanes

Mallesons Stephen Jaques

P. C. Woo & Co.

STOCK CODE

373

Website

http://www.alliedgroup.com.hk