Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors Mr. Tsang Chiu Mo Samuel (Executive Chairman) Ms. Chu Ming Tak Evans Tania Mr. Tsang Chiu Ching Mr. Wu Binguan

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Yu Yun Kong Mr. Hui Yan Kit Mr. Hung Sui Kwan

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Yu Yun Kong (Chairman) Mr. Hui Yan Kit Mr. Hung Sui Kwan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Hui Yan Kit (Chairman) Mr. Yu Yun Kong Mr. Hung Sui Kwan

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Hung Sui Kwan (Chairman) Mr. Yu Yun Kong Mr. Hui Yan Kit

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Sze Tak On

LEGAL ADVISERS

Chiu, Szeto & Cheng Solicitors Bosco Tso & Partners Solicitors

AUDITORS

Grant Thornton Certified Public Accountants

BANKERS

The Bank of East Asia Limited Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

SHARE REGISTRARS

Principal Share Registrars Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre, 14 Bermudiana Road, Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 46th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton, HM 11, Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Room 2708-11, 27th Floor, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre, 168-200 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

0079