Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

ZHU Zhangjin (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) ZHOU Xiaosong ZHU Jiangi

Non-Executive Director

SUN Qiang Chang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

LU Yungang CHOW Joseph SHI Zhengfu

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

LEE Lawrence

COMPANY SECRETARY

YIU Hoi Yan

STOCK CODE

0496.HK

REGISTERED OFFICE

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681GT George Town Grand Cayman British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

259 Qianjiang Road West Haining City Zhejiang Province 314400 China

PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Room 1605 Tai Tung Building 8 Fleming Road Wanchai Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China, Haining Branch
Agricultural Bank of China, Haining Branch
China Construction Bank, Haining Branch
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China,
(Province Branch – Jiang Branch)
Bank of Communications, Shanghai Lujiazui Branch
Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

LEGAL ADVISORS

As to Hong Kong law and United States law O'Melveny & Myers

As to Cayman Islands law Conyers Dill & Pearman

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

Butterfield Fund Services (Cayman) Limited
Butterfield House
68 Fort Street
P.O. Box 705
George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-16, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

COMPLIANCE ADVISOR

ICEA Capital Limited

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

ZHU Jianqi YIU Hoi Yan