CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive directors

Ms Lo Yuk Yee (Chairman)
Ms He Jin Hong

Mr Siu Siu Ling, Robert

Mr Ha Sze Tung Sharp Stone

Mr Hu Min

Independent non-executive directors

Mr Wong Wai Kin

Mr Ma Shiu Kin

Ms So Tosi Wan, Winnie

Company Secretary

Mr Lau Wing Yuen

Authorised Representative

Ms Lo Yuk Yee Mr Lau Wing Yuen

Auditors

BDO McCabe Lo Limited

Legal Advisers

D.S. Cheung & Co.
Conyers, Dill & Pearman

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

Limited

Registered Office

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

Room 3802, Wu Chung House 213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong