Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Kong Qingping

Honorary Chairman (Non-Board Member)

Sun Wen Jie

Executive Directors

Zhou Yong Yip Chung Nam Fu He Zhou Hancheng Cheong Chit Sun

(Vice-chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Raymond Ho Chung Tai Adrian David Li Man Kiu Raymond Leung Hai Ming Lee Shing See

Audit Committee

Raymond Ho Chung Tai (Chairman) Adrian David Li Man Kiu Raymond Leung Hai Ming Lee Shing See

Remuneration Committee

Kong Qingping(Chairman)Raymond Ho Chung TaiAdrian David Li Man KiuRaymond Leung Hai MingLee Shing See

Nomination Committee

Kong Qingping Zhou Yong Fu He Raymond Ho Chung Tai Adrian David Li Man Kiu Raymond Leung Hai Ming Lee Shing See

(Chairman)